Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Adam Desjardins from germantown on 6/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Trax and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"10/10 the friendliest and most professional that a staff could be. They took care of me and my family today!"
5 star rating
Dale and Francene Crum from damascus on 6/28/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Always stands behind their work. Always keep you informed of the situation."
5 star rating
MJ SMITH from on 6/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"VERY accommodating, accurate, and reasonably priced. As I waited at the shop this week for an impromptu repair, I overheard Annette's exceptional customer service with everyone who she had the occasion of interacting."
5 star rating
Lilyan from on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Quality of work and service are superb as always."
5 star rating
Elaine from on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Always top notch honest work."
5 star rating
Bev S. from on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Work is always great and Bobby's Garage stands behind all their service/parts. I highly recommend going to them."
5 star rating
Lori Apostolico from frederick on 6/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Bobby’s garage is a very honest company. They never oversell and they are completely trustworthy. They do excellent work and keep you in the loop every step of the way. They are excellent to work with."
5 star rating
Barry Fisher from dallas on 6/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Transit and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Go for it, made an appointment, got me in on time, had part waiting, had me on my way for a good price. Couldn't be happier"
5 star rating
Mary Jo Mathews from frederick on 6/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Honest and Knowledgeable Caring People. I trust them with my car 🚙"
5 star rating
Christine Hughes from damascus on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service, thank you Tashia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviews from Google