Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rita from on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You should tryout their service."
5 star rating
Eric Russi from germantown on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Bobby's Garage does great work at a fair price and in a reasonable time. I'd recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Henriette from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"very efficient; great customer service"
5 star rating
Abby O’Donnoghue from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service is fantastic. I have brought two of our vehicles here for service and we are very happy so far with the quality of work."
5 star rating
Regina Von Feldt from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great"
5 star rating
Stanley from damascus on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I've been taking my vehicles to Bobby's Garage for years and never had a problem. They always do it right the first time. Thank you Tasha Bonney."
5 star rating
Justin hinkhaus from brunswick on 7/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Well been going to Bobby's for two years almost wonderful service great people to deal with great price and great satisfaction"
5 star rating
Jason Woodward from damascus on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
K. Miller from gaithersburg on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Tasha is so great with her communication proactively and reactively. Always keeping me updated. Also I had a question once the work was done and she came out with her mechanic and walked me through some of my questions. Very accommodating, professional, and friendly. Just what I need to service my vehicle. I’ll be using Tasha and Bobby’s garage for the long term"

Reviews from Google