Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Allison Grad-Lynch from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! Personal attention, convenient, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was so nice to us!"
5 star rating
Ed Schultze from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Trust them . Above everything else going to Bobby's I believe they are very honest and the mechanics are very competent If I lived closer I would be there more often"
5 star rating
phil mcgaughey from damascus on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Provided timely service and kept me in the loop for communications. It was a delight to find a local repair shop to use."
5 star rating
Rob Engels from on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Bobby's Garage has a friendly staff and they know what they are doing. We fully trust both of our cars to them and have never been happier with a garage. Great, fair, honest pricing too."
5 star rating
Lori Apostolico from frederick on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"service is excellent and customer service is excellent"
5 star rating
Carter from gaithersburg on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Caroline Wentzlaff from damascus on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Trustworthy and efficient. Tasha is a pleasure to work with and always accommodating."
5 star rating
Bonnie from on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Very good work, comparable prices and really nice staff."
5 star rating
Sharon Phillips from oakland on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Bobby's Garage is great place to take your vehicle! Quality of work is excellent as well as superior customer service!"
5 star rating
chris dunkley from gaithersburg on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good work, I go there all the time, very knowledgeable , I take all my vehicles to this this shop."

Reviews from Google