Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Coope from damascus on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and timely service! Annette is great !"
5 star rating
Fred Smith from damascus on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Quality professional and back their work with great warranties."
5 star rating
Steve Solow from ijamsville on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work"
5 star rating
Jill from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"The friendliest shop I have ever visited. It was obvious from the start that they appreciate my business and are very fair and transparent with their pricing."
5 star rating
Chino Juan from on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great at communication: tell you upfront about pricing and stay in touch if there are any changes while your car is being worked on"
5 star rating
Lee Ann Tristano from damascus on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I always recommend you guys because I trust you, your reasonable prices and ( most important) you’re NICE."
5 star rating
Rita from on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You should tryout their service."
5 star rating
Eric Russi from germantown on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Bobby's Garage does great work at a fair price and in a reasonable time. I'd recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Henriette from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"very efficient; great customer service"
5 star rating
Abby O’Donnoghue from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service!"

Reviews from Google