Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dale and Francene Crum from damascus on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Always puts the customer first. Very professional, friendly and personable. Excellent customer service. Excellent quality of work and always stands by their performance. Always gives updates on the status of the job."
5 star rating
Steven Defries from ijamsville on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I already recommended shop to a coworker."
5 star rating
Kelly Brown from gaithersburg on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service all around!"
5 star rating
James Kallenborn from mount airy on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I am new to the area and Bobby’s garage was given to me as a recommendation. I needed to get two vehicles inspected and some vehicle repair work done. I have never experienced the personal care, professional expertise of the technical staff and the trust worthyness, technical expertise and sound management demonstrated by the owner in any other garage I have ever visited in the past sixty years. Going forward Bobby’s is my garage of choice."
5 star rating
Scott Krichbaum from damascus on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Couldn't ask for better service. Knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be back!"
5 star rating
Nova Ramsay from cincinnati on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Spark and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"amazing service, 10/10"
5 star rating
Carla Kaufman from damascus on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Excellent quality work and very friendly service."
5 star rating
Amy from on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent all around!"
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Amazing service and staff. Very professional. They keep you informed of the status of your car as they are working on it. They explain what is wrong and needs to be done very throughly. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
James Kallenborn from mount airy on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They took care of all of my problems with excellence and care😀"

Reviews from Google