Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service is fantastic. I have brought two of our vehicles here for service and we are very happy so far with the quality of work."
5 star rating
Regina Von Feldt from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They are great"
5 star rating
Stanley from damascus on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I've been taking my vehicles to Bobby's Garage for years and never had a problem. They always do it right the first time. Thank you Tasha Bonney."
5 star rating
Justin hinkhaus from brunswick on 7/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Well been going to Bobby's for two years almost wonderful service great people to deal with great price and great satisfaction"
5 star rating
Jason Woodward from damascus on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
K. Miller from gaithersburg on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Tasha is so great with her communication proactively and reactively. Always keeping me updated. Also I had a question once the work was done and she came out with her mechanic and walked me through some of my questions. Very accommodating, professional, and friendly. Just what I need to service my vehicle. I’ll be using Tasha and Bobby’s garage for the long term"
5 star rating
Allison Grad-Lynch from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! Personal attention, convenient, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was so nice to us!"
5 star rating
Ed Schultze from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Trust them . Above everything else going to Bobby's I believe they are very honest and the mechanics are very competent If I lived closer I would be there more often"
5 star rating
phil mcgaughey from damascus on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Provided timely service and kept me in the loop for communications. It was a delight to find a local repair shop to use."
5 star rating
Rob Engels from on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Bobby's Garage has a friendly staff and they know what they are doing. We fully trust both of our cars to them and have never been happier with a garage. Great, fair, honest pricing too."

Reviews from Google