Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lori Apostolico from frederick on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"service is excellent and customer service is excellent"
5 star rating
Carter from gaithersburg on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Caroline Wentzlaff from damascus on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Trustworthy and efficient. Tasha is a pleasure to work with and always accommodating."
5 star rating
Bonnie from on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Very good work, comparable prices and really nice staff."
5 star rating
Sharon Phillips from oakland on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Bobby's Garage is great place to take your vehicle! Quality of work is excellent as well as superior customer service!"
5 star rating
chris dunkley from gaithersburg on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good work, I go there all the time, very knowledgeable , I take all my vehicles to this this shop."
5 star rating
Dale and Francene Crum from damascus on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Always puts the customer first. Very professional, friendly and personable. Excellent customer service. Excellent quality of work and always stands by their performance. Always gives updates on the status of the job."
5 star rating
Steven Defries from ijamsville on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I already recommended shop to a coworker."
5 star rating
Kelly Brown from gaithersburg on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service all around!"
5 star rating
James Kallenborn from mount airy on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I am new to the area and Bobby’s garage was given to me as a recommendation. I needed to get two vehicles inspected and some vehicle repair work done. I have never experienced the personal care, professional expertise of the technical staff and the trust worthyness, technical expertise and sound management demonstrated by the owner in any other garage I have ever visited in the past sixty years. Going forward Bobby’s is my garage of choice."

Reviews from Google