Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rick Schulze from damascus on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They are excellent I would recommend them highly"
5 star rating
David Graves from frederick on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I’ve been going to Bobby’s Garage sense they opened for business. And have never had a problem. Always satisfied with their work"
5 star rating
Ron Amadon from gaithersburg on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I will, and I have recommended you on several occasions thanks to your expertise in repairing my beloved but aging Honda, but also for your personal concern, and those of your staff to, as Simon and Garfunkel said years ago, "keep the customers satisfied, satisfied....""
5 star rating
CHICK POLLITT from mount airy on 3/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Very Fair well explained on the problem and you may have or others Jackie the desk of fantastic show is Tasha"
5 star rating
Rosalyn Bowman from damascus on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional mechanical service and courteous and competent."
5 star rating
J ziglar from damascus on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best all around Work,customer service Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Colleen from on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Perfect"

"Perfect"
5 star rating
Terri from on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Always professional, very friendly and they take excellent care of my vehicles. They always let me know costs upfront and do a thorough inspection of my car and any other problems they may find."
5 star rating
Danny Diamantides from germantown on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Larry P. from on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are honest and I trust them with my cars. I couldn't be happier with their service and recommendations."

Reviews from Google