Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Caroline W. from on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly & trustworthy"
5 star rating
Patrick Acuna from damascus on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend Bobby’s Garage for both the automotive service and the customer care service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Denise Pelletier from damascus on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Bobby’s is great! They diagnostics are accurate. They consult w/you about work needed and then proceed w/only repairs authorized. They’re quality of work is excellent. Very honest, trustworthy, and reasonably priced shop."
5 star rating
Stephanie Sumner from damascus on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Friendly, professional, and fast service!"
5 star rating
Don Burrows from gaithersburg on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service, communication, and results."
5 star rating
Regina Von Feldt from on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Great and always has been. Went in with a tire problem and they fixed it same day without an appointment. They are always very gracious."
5 star rating
Jackstraw, inc. from on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are real people. Their prices are very fair. Their service is exceptional. They earned my trust from the start. Their advise was absolutely I. My best interest. They gave me great service and Peace of Mind!!!"
5 star rating
Jay & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Simply excellent!"
5 star rating
Emily J from on 1/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The front desk staff was very friendly. We were given a free loaner car while ours was being worked on! After we had already agreed on a price, they called back and were honest with us and told us that we didn't even need some of the work to be done, so it ended up being cheaper in the end! Highly recommended"

Reviews from Google