Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rosalyn Bowman from damascus on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional mechanical service and courteous and competent."
5 star rating
J ziglar from damascus on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best all around Work,customer service Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Colleen from on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Perfect"

"Perfect"
5 star rating
Terri from on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Always professional, very friendly and they take excellent care of my vehicles. They always let me know costs upfront and do a thorough inspection of my car and any other problems they may find."
5 star rating
Danny Diamantides from germantown on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Larry P. from on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are honest and I trust them with my cars. I couldn't be happier with their service and recommendations."
5 star rating
Caroline W. from on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly & trustworthy"
5 star rating
Patrick Acuna from damascus on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend Bobby’s Garage for both the automotive service and the customer care service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Denise Pelletier from damascus on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Bobby’s is great! They diagnostics are accurate. They consult w/you about work needed and then proceed w/only repairs authorized. They’re quality of work is excellent. Very honest, trustworthy, and reasonably priced shop."

Reviews from Google