Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel from damascus on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Old school customer service and care for you and your auto."
5 star rating
Elaine from on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They do honest work."
5 star rating
Adam Peake from damascus on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Honest quality work!"
5 star rating
Tim Morgan from damascus on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do a great job, try them out."
5 star rating
Dave Flanders from damascus on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are very good and will advise you of the service that is needed so you have no surprises."
5 star rating
Richard Church from damascus on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Bobby’s garage preformed the automotive services I Requested everything was Done in a timely fashion, quality work attention to detail and provide a Ride 1 mile from the shop while my Truck was being serviced. Friendly staff affordable Repair prices always in touch with me from start to finish. Will always Return to their shop for additional services and recommend others to them small shops will always get my business Rather then big corporations such as dealer ships thank you to the entire staff."
5 star rating
Mary B from on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I have used Bobby's Garage for several years now and that's because of their outstanding customer service. Very friendly and accommodating. Quality of work has kept my 17 year old vehicle running great."
5 star rating
Ron Amadon from gaithersburg on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in thia area by far!"
5 star rating
Mary Jo Mathews from frederick on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fantastic service! Honest caring people."
5 star rating
Francene Crum from damascus on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Honest, reputable, fabulous customer service. Always gives an update and status report. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Goes out of their way to ensure the customer is satisfied."

Reviews from Google