Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stephanie Sumner from damascus on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Friendly, professional, and fast service!"
5 star rating
Don Burrows from gaithersburg on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service, communication, and results."
5 star rating
Regina Von Feldt from on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Great and always has been. Went in with a tire problem and they fixed it same day without an appointment. They are always very gracious."
5 star rating
Jackstraw, inc. from on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are real people. Their prices are very fair. Their service is exceptional. They earned my trust from the start. Their advise was absolutely I. My best interest. They gave me great service and Peace of Mind!!!"
5 star rating
Jay & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Simply excellent!"
5 star rating
Emily J from on 1/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The front desk staff was very friendly. We were given a free loaner car while ours was being worked on! After we had already agreed on a price, they called back and were honest with us and told us that we didn't even need some of the work to be done, so it ended up being cheaper in the end! Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Daniel from damascus on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Old school customer service and care for you and your auto."
5 star rating
Elaine from on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They do honest work."
5 star rating
Adam Peake from damascus on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Honest quality work!"
5 star rating
Tim Morgan from damascus on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do a great job, try them out."

Reviews from Google