Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Flanders from damascus on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are very good and will advise you of the service that is needed so you have no surprises."
5 star rating
Richard Church from damascus on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Bobby’s garage preformed the automotive services I Requested everything was Done in a timely fashion, quality work attention to detail and provide a Ride 1 mile from the shop while my Truck was being serviced. Friendly staff affordable Repair prices always in touch with me from start to finish. Will always Return to their shop for additional services and recommend others to them small shops will always get my business Rather then big corporations such as dealer ships thank you to the entire staff."
5 star rating
Mary B from on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I have used Bobby's Garage for several years now and that's because of their outstanding customer service. Very friendly and accommodating. Quality of work has kept my 17 year old vehicle running great."
5 star rating
Ron Amadon from gaithersburg on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in thia area by far!"
5 star rating
Mary Jo Mathews from frederick on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fantastic service! Honest caring people."
5 star rating
Francene Crum from damascus on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Honest, reputable, fabulous customer service. Always gives an update and status report. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Goes out of their way to ensure the customer is satisfied."
5 star rating
Lilyan Edens from damascus on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Bobbys quality of work is excellent, their service is superb, and their prices are Fair. And their tires are beautiful."
5 star rating
Tom Salb from gaithersburg on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Outstanding service and top notch mechanics"
5 star rating
Colleen D. Kalinowski from clarksburg on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Through and reliable and preventative of potential problems. I feel safe on the road."
5 star rating
Jackstraw, inc. from on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Consistent, very personalized, honor, trust, respect, empathy, efficiency AND THE TRUCK RUNS GREAT for far less than it’s been costing me at the local Ford dealer."

Reviews from Google