Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marc mccullough from damascus on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Bobbys garage replaced my ram transmission over ten years ago. I was pleased with the service then and I was floored by there customer care now. The moment I called to schedule a repair I was greeted like a family member. I don’t even know I was a former customer. I just felt like I was with friends. Scheduling coordinator/owner was sure to be the highlight of a truck store. As nice as she was the mechanic Justin got to give the goo and bad news. When he finished I was ecstatic it was all good news. Picked up the Ford a drove away smoothly for the first time in 3 years.Justin knew his and had that truck driving like a caddy. I’ll send anyone I can your way. Thanks and keep up the exelent work."
5 star rating
Rosalyn Bowman from damascus on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fast, efficient and reliable service."
5 star rating
William J Von Feldt from on 5/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Continuely great service and caring to the customer we luv bobbys.."
5 star rating
Craig Fisher from gaithersburg on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"High quality service at fair prices."
5 star rating
Mary B from on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, great service and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Holger Mueller from frederick on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Always great work , for smart & larger problems with cars/trucks .Great quality and very acomidating , so it fits in my timeframe"
5 star rating
Bill spicer from mount airy on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"There wonderful great work fair price and they care"
5 star rating
Ronnie from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch"

"Top notch as always!!"
5 star rating
Amy S from on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service from start to finish!!"
5 star rating
Elaine C. from on 4/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional! Work their very hardest for the customer and always keeps in touch with them. My car drives fantastic now with my new tires and alignment. They put the “fun” back into driving!"

Reviews from Google