Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
olga lopez from damascus on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"my first visit was excellent job thankyou"
5 star rating
Lilyan Edens from damascus on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Top notch! Quality and service the best. She"
5 star rating
Len Kohl from southport on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Cadillac DTS and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"Was 400+ miles from home with very little braking capability. Brake warning light and traction control light was on, "Stabilitrak" feature was disabled and brake pedal went to the floor. They were very busy but did their best to diagnose the problem on first day, order parts(new brake lines) for overnight delivery and completed work the following afternoon. Possible reasons for failure of both major brake lines were clearly explained, all alerts and warnings were cleared and I had an uneventful drive home. Bobby's earns an A+ on Quality, Customer Service, timely communications and empathy toward their customers. I have a new friend in Damascus! "
5 star rating
Jim Mills from damascus on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Awesome people and awesome fast perfect service!!! Highly recommend!!!!"
5 star rating
Holger H . Mueller from gaithersburg on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I wish , that I had known about them 10 years ago . Friendly owners , good workers & quick, qualitie work . Everything was done they way it should have been for a very reasonable price . I been recommending that repairshop to all my friends . Two thumbs up !!"
5 star rating
Debra Sandee from gaithersburg on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"great family owned business with caring customer service"
5 star rating
Jerome Horwitz from gaithersburg on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Make it your "Go To" place for auto service! They are knowledgeable and reliable; they listen to your description of issues to make sure they are fixing problems; prices are reasonable; and they take care of your needs. They will spend the time bringing you "up to speed" on the conditions of your vehicle and what you need to do or what you can get away without doing. If you have urgent needs, they will work to take care of you: My most recent visit was a tire leak just before their closing time. "How quickly can you get here? Bring it up right now!" And they fixed it right then! This wasn't a complicated diagnostic and repair item, but it got my car back on the road right then rather than my not being able to have it in service. Great job!"
5 star rating
Mary Neal from damascus on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Mike D from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great customer service, glad I found Bobby's garage! Always a good experience!"
5 star rating
Frances martin Smith from gaithersburg on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We have always been very happy with our service from Bobby's Garage. We would highly recommend it."

Reviews from Google