Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Timothy Morgan from damascus on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Over the top"

"That they went over the top to get my repairs right."
5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Bobby's Garage consistently does top-notch, excellent work for us and their customer service is terrific. We have been going to Bobby's for years and would never go anyplace else. I highly recommend Bobby's."
5 star rating
Haleigh Powell from gaithersburg on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast and friendly !! Willing to help out and make sure you are taken care of"
5 star rating
Kathy Seng from damascus on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Customer service is top notch! They care about their customers & it shows. Everything is explained about the work done & updates while vehicle is in their shop."
5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service, friendly people, great prices."
5 star rating
Joe Mulhern from on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"A gem of a repair shop. Great customer service!"
5 star rating
David Flanders from damascus on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"They are very concerned with your vehicle because they understand everyone depends on reliable transportation to get to work, pick up kids, or getting to the grocery store. They will try their best to get you on the road as soon as possible."
5 star rating
Leslie from on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Superior service"
5 star rating
Lee Ann Tristano from damascus on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service was excellent. Justin explained and showed me what needed to be done on my car and gave me options. I was very pleased with everyone and the repair work. Finally I’ve found a garage I trust."
5 star rating
Christine Hughes from damascus on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, they care for our community. Willingness to work around your schedule."

Reviews from Google