Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charlotte Hall from rockville on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I was warmly greeted. Show on the car wat was wrong. Given a written estimate which was accurate and detailed. And best of all a FREE loaner car for the time my car was out of commission."
5 star rating
Travis Johnson from carrolltowne on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service every time!"
5 star rating
Maureen Turner from damascus on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Great work, trustworthy, honest, reasonable, excellent communication"
5 star rating
Diane McCann from mount airy on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional garage where you are well informed and treated like family."
5 star rating
Rob Engels from on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would say that the work is top notch, the service excellent, pricing fair and all in all a great shop. Very happy I found Bobby's Garage!"
5 star rating
Christopher Cary from damascus on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Good knowledgeable technicians and office staff. Great service and repairs. Hard to find these days."
5 star rating
Timothy Morgan from damascus on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Over the top"

"That they went over the top to get my repairs right."
5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Bobby's Garage consistently does top-notch, excellent work for us and their customer service is terrific. We have been going to Bobby's for years and would never go anyplace else. I highly recommend Bobby's."
5 star rating
Haleigh Powell from gaithersburg on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast and friendly !! Willing to help out and make sure you are taken care of"
5 star rating
Kathy Seng from damascus on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Customer service is top notch! They care about their customers & it shows. Everything is explained about the work done & updates while vehicle is in their shop."

Reviews from Google