Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Delores Greenlee from gaithersburg on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very professional in the work, they let me know what they did on my car and what needed to be done on the car and every one I met was very friendly , I felt I was a part of their Family and the atmosphere was very warm, the prices are reasonable and most important there were no surprises , I will Highly recommend Bobby's Garage to any one that has a car that needs work done. I thank You all so much !!!"
5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service, friendly people , and have recommended them to all my friends, will be staying with them for a long time."
5 star rating
Pat Acuna from damascus on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I have always been satisfied with Bobby's work, I fully trust his advice/recommendations, and I value the friendy/home-town way that I am constantly treated. In short, I will remain at Bobby's for my car maintenance/repairs and am constantly referring others to his garage."
5 star rating
Lilyan Edens from damascus on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The work and the scheduling are excellent. Bobbys enables me to get in when I have an emergency and the work is always highest quality."
5 star rating
Dave Graves from frederick on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"A- Service"
5 star rating
Dominique Pizzuto from damascus on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are quick thorough n communication with the customer is awesome"
5 star rating
Mary T from on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent always"
5 star rating
Jay & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Bobby's Garage is honest and will do a great job! They truly stand behind their work. Add to that their friendliness and care and why go anywhere else??? Especially to a dealer? We have taken our Hyundai (brand new) mind you, to Bobby's Garage for oil changes, check-ups, everything since we bought it in 2014. Don't trust the dealer......My Dad gave us good advice :)"
5 star rating
Mike Darling from gaithersburg on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Always a great experience going to Bobby's garage. They are very honest and trustworthy and they have great mechanics working for them. Bobby has even taken the time to walk me through the repairs that were done. I'll be taking all my repairs to them from now on... I'm very glad I found them! If you need work done and want to find someone you can get a straight honest answer from, give Bobby's a call!"
5 star rating
Leslie from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great service and quality of work is appreciated as they go the extra mile."

Reviews from Google