Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Linda Retherford from damascus on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"great service! Extremely helpful, and highly recommend"
5 star rating
Tom from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"I would tell them they are fast and did a very good job"
5 star rating
John R. Crocker from frederick on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The service I receive at Bobby’s is simply phenomenal. I am not just a customer, these are people that have become my friends. I would go a long way to have them service my vehicles."
5 star rating
R Ulrich from gaithersburg on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very responsive, knowledgeable and provides high quality customer service. Great to work with and great to see this level of client service."
5 star rating
Deborah Ray from damascus on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are great! Very personable, they care about your vehicle. I live in Damascus, so they are very convenient for me. They do an excellent job and their pricing is awesome!"
5 star rating
Diane McCann from mount airy on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and a wonderful group of people that work there. They are so polite and courteous and I always feel better when my car is done. Thanks everyone!!"
5 star rating
Art Ciarkowski from frederick on 9/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Michelle Slone from damascus on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service. They were able to accommodate me immediately for a nail in my tire. Turns out I had two nails and they were able to patch the tire same day to ensure I had a safe ride home. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Elaine Shute from damascus on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Karen Kanagy from mount airy on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Friendly, honest customer service. I'm always satisfied with work done at Bobbys!"

Reviews from Google