Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service, friendly people, great prices."
5 star rating
Joe Mulhern from on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"A gem of a repair shop. Great customer service!"
5 star rating
David Flanders from damascus on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"They are very concerned with your vehicle because they understand everyone depends on reliable transportation to get to work, pick up kids, or getting to the grocery store. They will try their best to get you on the road as soon as possible."
5 star rating
Leslie from on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Superior service"
5 star rating
Lee Ann Tristano from damascus on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service was excellent. Justin explained and showed me what needed to be done on my car and gave me options. I was very pleased with everyone and the repair work. Finally I’ve found a garage I trust."
5 star rating
Christine Hughes from damascus on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, they care for our community. Willingness to work around your schedule."
5 star rating
Delores Greenlee from gaithersburg on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very professional in the work, they let me know what they did on my car and what needed to be done on the car and every one I met was very friendly , I felt I was a part of their Family and the atmosphere was very warm, the prices are reasonable and most important there were no surprises , I will Highly recommend Bobby's Garage to any one that has a car that needs work done. I thank You all so much !!!"
5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service, friendly people , and have recommended them to all my friends, will be staying with them for a long time."
5 star rating
Pat Acuna from damascus on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I have always been satisfied with Bobby's work, I fully trust his advice/recommendations, and I value the friendy/home-town way that I am constantly treated. In short, I will remain at Bobby's for my car maintenance/repairs and am constantly referring others to his garage."
5 star rating
Lilyan Edens from damascus on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The work and the scheduling are excellent. Bobbys enables me to get in when I have an emergency and the work is always highest quality."

Reviews from Google