Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Francene Crum from on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Fantastic. Everyone was so friendly, personable and took the time to explain everything. Very honest and dependable, which is a rarity. No hidden costs or surprises. This will be our shop from now on."
3 star rating
Mark Mangolas from darnestown on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Bobby knows his content, especially around my old ‘89 Ford. Seems honest and willing to help"
5 star rating
Amy from on 8/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"From the staff to the service we always feel cared for. They do a thorough job. They are friendly, polite and reasonable."
5 star rating
Leslie from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent customer service. Always go above and beyond expectation."
5 star rating
Lilyan from on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Superb service and quality of work"
5 star rating
Craig from on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They offer prompt, honest and professional service. The service team is also sensitive to the costs involved and, when possible (and safe), they work hard to achieve a balance between the customers’ budget and proper vehicle maintenance. They are able to accomplish this without sacrifice of providing quality parts and superior service."
5 star rating
Tiersa from on 8/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service! Trustworthy and dependable! Busy, but never too busy for their customers!"
5 star rating
Gary from on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"A shop with great customer service and technical expertise. I would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
George Munyer from damascus on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The customer service and quality of work is excellent. We have had multiple cars serviced at Bobby's garage. On a couple occasions Bobby helped with checking out my daugters car late on the day without much notice. And we have a positive experience with the more involved work also. Definetly recommended Bobby's garage."
5 star rating
Maureen Turner from damascus on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Trustworthy and reliable"

Reviews from Google