Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Graves from frederick on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"A- Service"
5 star rating
Dominique Pizzuto from damascus on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are quick thorough n communication with the customer is awesome"
5 star rating
Mary T from on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent always"
5 star rating
Jay & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Bobby's Garage is honest and will do a great job! They truly stand behind their work. Add to that their friendliness and care and why go anywhere else??? Especially to a dealer? We have taken our Hyundai (brand new) mind you, to Bobby's Garage for oil changes, check-ups, everything since we bought it in 2014. Don't trust the dealer......My Dad gave us good advice :)"
5 star rating
Mike Darling from gaithersburg on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Always a great experience going to Bobby's garage. They are very honest and trustworthy and they have great mechanics working for them. Bobby has even taken the time to walk me through the repairs that were done. I'll be taking all my repairs to them from now on... I'm very glad I found them! If you need work done and want to find someone you can get a straight honest answer from, give Bobby's a call!"
5 star rating
Leslie from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great service and quality of work is appreciated as they go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Linda Retherford from damascus on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"great service! Extremely helpful, and highly recommend"
5 star rating
Tom from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"I would tell them they are fast and did a very good job"
5 star rating
John R. Crocker from frederick on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The service I receive at Bobby’s is simply phenomenal. I am not just a customer, these are people that have become my friends. I would go a long way to have them service my vehicles."
5 star rating
R Ulrich from gaithersburg on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very responsive, knowledgeable and provides high quality customer service. Great to work with and great to see this level of client service."

Reviews from Google