Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Deborah Ray from damascus on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are great! Very personable, they care about your vehicle. I live in Damascus, so they are very convenient for me. They do an excellent job and their pricing is awesome!"
5 star rating
Diane McCann from mount airy on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and a wonderful group of people that work there. They are so polite and courteous and I always feel better when my car is done. Thanks everyone!!"
5 star rating
Art Ciarkowski from frederick on 9/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Michelle Slone from damascus on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service. They were able to accommodate me immediately for a nail in my tire. Turns out I had two nails and they were able to patch the tire same day to ensure I had a safe ride home. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Elaine Shute from damascus on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Karen Kanagy from mount airy on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Friendly, honest customer service. I'm always satisfied with work done at Bobbys!"
5 star rating
Francene Crum from on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Fantastic. Everyone was so friendly, personable and took the time to explain everything. Very honest and dependable, which is a rarity. No hidden costs or surprises. This will be our shop from now on."
3 star rating
Mark Mangolas from darnestown on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Bobby knows his content, especially around my old ‘89 Ford. Seems honest and willing to help"
5 star rating
Amy from on 8/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"From the staff to the service we always feel cared for. They do a thorough job. They are friendly, polite and reasonable."
5 star rating
Leslie from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent customer service. Always go above and beyond expectation."

Reviews from Google