Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Erich Waas from gaithersburg on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Friendly service, efficient and quality work at a good price."
5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The service is very good and the workers are very friendly."
5 star rating
T Wardlaw from damascus on 7/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Tasha and crew are awesome! Very reliable, fair, and quality service every time I’ve used the shop!"
5 star rating
Caleb Hill from damascus on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely trust them 100%"

""I Trust My Mechanic" that is something that every person wants to say; mechanics have a reputation of not being trusted. Bobby's Garage should NOT have that reputation at all! I absolutely trust them 100%; the level of service they provide is first class! I would trust them with my 7 month old baby! One story to prove that they go above and beyond: My wife's vehicle broke down in a parking lot near Bobby's; they stopped everything they were doing and went to help her with the vehicle and brought it right in for repair right away! Even if I move out of Damascus, I will continue to get my vehicle serviced there; I challenge you to find a better level of customer service than what Bobby's provides! "
5 star rating
Mary T from on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Bobby’s consistently provides the Best quality of work and customer service. We have been going to them for years and they are always so nice and eager to please Their customers. I can’t say enough good things about Bobby’s Garage and everyone who works there!"
5 star rating
Sheila St.Clair from mount airy on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

" Bobby's came through for me!"

"Bobby's Garage went out of their way to help me claim work that I needed on my car that was covered under a purchased warranty. I had the dealership do the same repair work and they failed to fix the problem. Bobby's came through for me!"
5 star rating
Holly Dunne from clarksburg on 6/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Very friendly service and I really trust them with my car."
5 star rating
Steve Jankowitz from damascus on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I cannot say enough good things about the team at Bobby's. They dealt with my problem, but better yet they are really nice people."
5 star rating
tom smith from mount airy on 4/28/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"As always Bobby and his crew went above and beyond on this repair. It was unexpected and dropped off on the weekend and they got to it very quickly to get me back into my truck."
5 star rating
Terri from on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They have great work ethics and are very trustworthy. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly"

Reviews from Google