Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lilyan from on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Superb service and quality of work"
5 star rating
Craig from on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They offer prompt, honest and professional service. The service team is also sensitive to the costs involved and, when possible (and safe), they work hard to achieve a balance between the customers’ budget and proper vehicle maintenance. They are able to accomplish this without sacrifice of providing quality parts and superior service."
5 star rating
Tiersa from on 8/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service! Trustworthy and dependable! Busy, but never too busy for their customers!"
5 star rating
Gary from on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"A shop with great customer service and technical expertise. I would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
George Munyer from damascus on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The customer service and quality of work is excellent. We have had multiple cars serviced at Bobby's garage. On a couple occasions Bobby helped with checking out my daugters car late on the day without much notice. And we have a positive experience with the more involved work also. Definetly recommended Bobby's garage."
5 star rating
Maureen Turner from damascus on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Trustworthy and reliable"
5 star rating
Erich Waas from gaithersburg on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Friendly service, efficient and quality work at a good price."
5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The service is very good and the workers are very friendly."
5 star rating
T Wardlaw from damascus on 7/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Tasha and crew are awesome! Very reliable, fair, and quality service every time I’ve used the shop!"
5 star rating
Caleb Hill from damascus on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely trust them 100%"

""I Trust My Mechanic" that is something that every person wants to say; mechanics have a reputation of not being trusted. Bobby's Garage should NOT have that reputation at all! I absolutely trust them 100%; the level of service they provide is first class! I would trust them with my 7 month old baby! One story to prove that they go above and beyond: My wife's vehicle broke down in a parking lot near Bobby's; they stopped everything they were doing and went to help her with the vehicle and brought it right in for repair right away! Even if I move out of Damascus, I will continue to get my vehicle serviced there; I challenge you to find a better level of customer service than what Bobby's provides! "

Reviews from Google