Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kathy Seng from damascus on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They go above and beyond. Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Bobby & Tasha explained everything needed and what could wait."
5 star rating
Janet Carlson from gaithersburg on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"You can trust them. I already sent a friend there. Getting a good mechanic is like getting a good doctor you trust.. Not all that easy."
5 star rating
Greg Phillips from damascus on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are honest and do good work. Very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Corey Tomlinson from severn on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"These guys are very professional experts. You can tell they care about the work they do. They look at the job from the customers point of view, taking care of little extra things as they go. If I had used Bobby's Garage from the beginning, I would have saved a lot of headaches and money. They easily and quickly repaired everything other mechanics had done wrong. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Carol Deck from damascus on 12/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"i would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jim Dowdy from mount airy on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to take your auto's to be serviced."
5 star rating
Gary Bonney from rockville on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Bobby is my son. But I would say that I am very proud of him, Tasha, my grandson Justin, and Dave. They conduct themselves by the spirit of the Golden Rule. I drive a long way from Rockville to Demascus and have them service my and wife's vehicles."
5 star rating
Julie Brooke from gaithersburg on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I appreciated that Bobby's allowed me to come in that day without an appointment and fixed my problem that same day, while also taking care of another problem with no extra charge. My car is a lot quieter now.:-)"
5 star rating
nancy hammer from damascus on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place in town!!"
5 star rating
Barbara Kelley from mount airy on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Excellent, honest and very knowledgeable!"

Reviews from Google