Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary T from on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Bobby’s consistently provides the Best quality of work and customer service. We have been going to them for years and they are always so nice and eager to please Their customers. I can’t say enough good things about Bobby’s Garage and everyone who works there!"
5 star rating
Sheila St.Clair from mount airy on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

" Bobby's came through for me!"

"Bobby's Garage went out of their way to help me claim work that I needed on my car that was covered under a purchased warranty. I had the dealership do the same repair work and they failed to fix the problem. Bobby's came through for me!"
5 star rating
Holly Dunne from clarksburg on 6/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Very friendly service and I really trust them with my car."
5 star rating
Steve Jankowitz from damascus on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I cannot say enough good things about the team at Bobby's. They dealt with my problem, but better yet they are really nice people."
5 star rating
tom smith from mount airy on 4/28/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"As always Bobby and his crew went above and beyond on this repair. It was unexpected and dropped off on the weekend and they got to it very quickly to get me back into my truck."
5 star rating
Terri from on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They have great work ethics and are very trustworthy. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly"
5 star rating
Kathy Seng from damascus on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They go above and beyond. Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Bobby & Tasha explained everything needed and what could wait."
5 star rating
Janet Carlson from gaithersburg on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"You can trust them. I already sent a friend there. Getting a good mechanic is like getting a good doctor you trust.. Not all that easy."
5 star rating
Greg Phillips from damascus on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are honest and do good work. Very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Corey Tomlinson from severn on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"These guys are very professional experts. You can tell they care about the work they do. They look at the job from the customers point of view, taking care of little extra things as they go. If I had used Bobby's Garage from the beginning, I would have saved a lot of headaches and money. They easily and quickly repaired everything other mechanics had done wrong. I highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google