Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paul Switzer from damascus on 11/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Don't be a fool, go there! 1st class service!"
5 star rating
Kim Spencer from new market on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very nice and fair willing to work with you great work don't take my word check them out.p.s. work on gas and diesel."
5 star rating
Jim Mills from damascus on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Top notch! Very satisfied!!!! Great people to do business with!!!!!"
5 star rating
Bev Soodak from gaithersburg on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Bobby's Garage always gives good, honest service. If there's ever a problem, they will make it right. They stand behind their work. I've been coming to Bobby's for a number of years and they've kept my old car going for me. I really appreciate the terrific, friendly service."
5 star rating
Bob Worley from gaithersburg on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Bobby's garage is a family business. They have a high standard to repair your car and give you the best care to keep your car running efficiently."
5 star rating
Carol Deck from damascus on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent Service and easy to work with. If you are looking for an honest shop this is the place to go."
5 star rating
Travis Johnson from carrolltowne on 10/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Bobby's Garage has provided the best service I have ever had from a mechanic. They communicate clearly, have a fantastic online portal so that you can keep track of your auto care, and provide fantastic service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Mary Peluso from gaithersburg on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I found Bobby and Tasha both very friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to solve my problem. I will be bringing back my car on Wednesday for the rest of the work to be done. I also appreciate having a loaner car during repair."
5 star rating
Ken Phillips from gaithersburg on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"As always, great service at a reasonable cost and quick."
5 star rating
toni from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I recommend you guys all the time!"

Reviews from Google