Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carol Deck from damascus on 12/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"i would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jim Dowdy from mount airy on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to take your auto's to be serviced."
5 star rating
Gary Bonney from rockville on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Bobby is my son. But I would say that I am very proud of him, Tasha, my grandson Justin, and Dave. They conduct themselves by the spirit of the Golden Rule. I drive a long way from Rockville to Demascus and have them service my and wife's vehicles."
5 star rating
Julie Brooke from gaithersburg on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I appreciated that Bobby's allowed me to come in that day without an appointment and fixed my problem that same day, while also taking care of another problem with no extra charge. My car is a lot quieter now.:-)"
5 star rating
nancy hammer from damascus on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place in town!!"
5 star rating
Barbara Kelley from mount airy on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Excellent, honest and very knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Paul Switzer from damascus on 11/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Don't be a fool, go there! 1st class service!"
5 star rating
Kim Spencer from new market on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very nice and fair willing to work with you great work don't take my word check them out.p.s. work on gas and diesel."
5 star rating
Jim Mills from damascus on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Top notch! Very satisfied!!!! Great people to do business with!!!!!"
5 star rating
Bev Soodak from gaithersburg on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Bobby's Garage always gives good, honest service. If there's ever a problem, they will make it right. They stand behind their work. I've been coming to Bobby's for a number of years and they've kept my old car going for me. I really appreciate the terrific, friendly service."

Reviews from Google