Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alain S. Douge from gaithersburg on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Awesome Service as usual, thanks Guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable & does not try to take advantage of the customer."
5 star rating
Frank Sandoval from damascus on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and direct interface with all issues and repairs completed."
5 star rating
Carla MacLeod from chevy chase on 6/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"True diesel experts (not easy to find!), reliable, trustworthy and friendly."
5 star rating
tom smith from mount airy on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have always been treated fairly and honestly and wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
R. Weaver from damascus on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Coupe and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best auto repair experience I have found in my 30 years of living in Damascus"
5 star rating
Leslie D from on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent and very personable."
5 star rating
Denise Pelletier from damascus on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service! Very Honest! Reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Wendy Uher from damascus on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I've recommended your garage on many occasions. I bring my six vehicles to you as needed and feel like I can trust that the recommended repairs are necessary. The vehicles are usually repaired in short order and with quality workmanship. Thank you for operating an honest business and taking good care of your customers."
5 star rating
Steve Jankowitz from damascus on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would recommend Bobby's garage to anyone. I had a great experience. Bobby and Tascha are really friendly, and the service they performed on my vehicle fixed the problem and the visit was the best auto repair experience I have ever had. I really feel that they deserve your trust. Steve Jankowitz."

Reviews from Google