Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Allison Grad-Lynch from on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This is the only place I will take my car! I trust them, and value everyone there. Honest, skilled, and friendly!"
5 star rating
Gilbert Tyan from rockville on 2/7/2021 for an auto service of their 1986 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Best Mechanic I’ve ever had. Trustworthy, reliable and go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Mindy W from on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great work, great prices and awesome customer service! We are very satisfied with the entire experience. We found a gem!"
5 star rating
Regina Von Feldt from on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They listen and care about what you have to say. They stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Mike from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"We love Bobby and Tasha - they keep our vehicles in top shape and treat us fairly every time!"
5 star rating
Veronica Gilbert from mount airy on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. They stand behind their work and perform thorough repairs, not just band-aid repairs."
5 star rating
Linda Baude from gaithersburg on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Steven from on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough. Helpful and good automotive advice for future. Thank you"
5 star rating
Steven Malkin from gaithersburg on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service, no surprises, and on-time exactly as promised.."
5 star rating
Mark Winans from germantown on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Great staff at Bobby's, very reliable, helpful and honest. I have had 4 vehicle serviced therein the past 6 months and have had nothing but a great experience with each vehicle."

Reviews from Google