Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Veronica Gilbert from mount airy on 4/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't Be Happier"

"Customer service is the best!"
5 star rating
Lori A from on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"They are very honest and upfront. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
John G from damascus on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Quality of work is excellent and they do not try to up sell any additional work that isn’t needed"
5 star rating
Matthew Jaro from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Careful work"
5 star rating
Don Burrows from gaithersburg on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Work"

"Needed emergency work done on my vehicle with a quick turnaround required. Tasha got my vehicle ready in less than two days and the problem was much less than we had planned. They could have done more than necessary, but did not perform non required work. They are friendly, courteous, and perform excellent service. I have gone to Bobby's garage for extremely difficult repairs, and routine repairs. They are always up front about what they will do, and always do a great job."
5 star rating
Troy Monroe from gaithersburg on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Service writer very friendly and didn’t BS very straight forward. Do very good work."
5 star rating
Denise Pelletier from damascus on 3/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Bobby’s customer service and work is excellent! They go out of their way to accommodate your needs and never do unnecessary work. Great family owned business. Have been taking our vehicles to them for years!"
5 star rating
Melvin McMannis from damascus on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Dale and Fran Crum from damascus on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Have always been extremely satisfied with the work, customer service and honesty. They stand behind everything they do and work tirelessly to ensure everything is completed to perfection."
5 star rating
J H Horwitz from gaithersburg on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very customer oriented; solve vehicle problems well; go out of their way to meet scheduling needs; knowledgeable; thorough; get the job done well; listen to customers to make sure they know what the vehicle issue is based on customer observation of problems."

Reviews from Google