Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I highly recommend Bobby's. Everyone is friendly and professional, and I am always satisfied with the work they do."
5 star rating
Diane M from on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great bunch of people and I always feel like they really care about me."
5 star rating
Tammy S. from on 4/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Bobby's works with you ensuing quality work at a fair price. They were wonderful in regard to accommodating schedule changes I needed to take care of my son."
5 star rating
Rosalyn Bowman from damascus on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Mechanical service and customer service are superby. I, being a female, feel as though they are totally honest and would not ripe off their customers."
5 star rating
Bev S. from on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I appreciate the prompt repairs, terrific service, and friendly attitude I always have at Bobby's. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Arlene Heflin from frederick on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Kind and friendly staff and top notch auto mechanics"
5 star rating
Denise Pelletier from damascus on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Outstanding! Excellent! Trustworthy and Honest!"
5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 2/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Excellent!! Everyone is knowledgeable, nice, and takes the time to explain everything."
5 star rating
Alain D. from on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I highly recommend Bobby's Garage"
5 star rating
Gary King from damascus on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The staff is personable, friendly and gets things done."

Reviews from Google