Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Worley from gaithersburg on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Bobby's garage is a family business. They have a high standard to repair your car and give you the best care to keep your car running efficiently."
5 star rating
Carol Deck from damascus on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent Service and easy to work with. If you are looking for an honest shop this is the place to go."
5 star rating
Travis Johnson from carrolltowne on 10/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Bobby's Garage has provided the best service I have ever had from a mechanic. They communicate clearly, have a fantastic online portal so that you can keep track of your auto care, and provide fantastic service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Mary Peluso from gaithersburg on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I found Bobby and Tasha both very friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to solve my problem. I will be bringing back my car on Wednesday for the rest of the work to be done. I also appreciate having a loaner car during repair."
5 star rating
Ken Phillips from gaithersburg on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"As always, great service at a reasonable cost and quick."
5 star rating
toni from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I recommend you guys all the time!"
5 star rating
Alain S. Douge from gaithersburg on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Awesome Service as usual, thanks Guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable & does not try to take advantage of the customer."
5 star rating
Frank Sandoval from damascus on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and direct interface with all issues and repairs completed."
5 star rating
Carla MacLeod from chevy chase on 6/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"True diesel experts (not easy to find!), reliable, trustworthy and friendly."

Reviews from Google