Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
tom smith from mount airy on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have always been treated fairly and honestly and wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
R. Weaver from damascus on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Coupe and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best auto repair experience I have found in my 30 years of living in Damascus"
5 star rating
Leslie D from on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent and very personable."
5 star rating
Denise Pelletier from damascus on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service! Very Honest! Reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Wendy Uher from damascus on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I've recommended your garage on many occasions. I bring my six vehicles to you as needed and feel like I can trust that the recommended repairs are necessary. The vehicles are usually repaired in short order and with quality workmanship. Thank you for operating an honest business and taking good care of your customers."
5 star rating
Steve Jankowitz from damascus on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would recommend Bobby's garage to anyone. I had a great experience. Bobby and Tascha are really friendly, and the service they performed on my vehicle fixed the problem and the visit was the best auto repair experience I have ever had. I really feel that they deserve your trust. Steve Jankowitz."
5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I highly recommend Bobby's. Everyone is friendly and professional, and I am always satisfied with the work they do."
5 star rating
Diane M from on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great bunch of people and I always feel like they really care about me."
5 star rating
Tammy S. from on 4/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Bobby's works with you ensuing quality work at a fair price. They were wonderful in regard to accommodating schedule changes I needed to take care of my son."
5 star rating
Rosalyn Bowman from damascus on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Mechanical service and customer service are superby. I, being a female, feel as though they are totally honest and would not ripe off their customers."

Reviews from Google