Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steven Pope from mount airy on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Once again I'm very happy with the service I received at Bobby's Garage! With all the work that I had to have done, I didn't expect to get my car back as soon as I did. Tony gave me a call as soon as the car was ready and Tasha greeted me with a friendly smile as soon as I walked in the door. I will never trust this car or any car with anyone else! A great experience!"
5 star rating
Debra Sandee from gaithersburg on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 HONDA ACCORD and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great Service, Great People"
5 star rating
John v. Bruno from damascus on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Not only high quality but very honest, which is high on my list of returning to your garage."
5 star rating
Jy & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Go to Bobby's Garage - you can trust them to do a great job!!!"
5 star rating
LINDA BAUDE from gaithersburg on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. Knowledgeable, efficient, very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Trish Busche from gaithersburg on 1/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Been using Bobby's for a few years now and so great to have an auto repair shop that you can trust. My husband is pretty good with cars and can fix most issues, but still need a repair shop in the wings to take care of our four cars. Service is fast and fairly priced. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed."
5 star rating
David Bray from damascus on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"If I don't do the work myself, it is the only place that I will take my car - my only transportation."
5 star rating
Shawn from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, consistent and courteous. Will definitely be using them as my go to car repair facility"
5 star rating
tom smith from mount airy on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I ALWAYS recommend Bobby to everyone. They do great work at a reasonable price in a great timeframe!! I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent work and staff! They are the best!"

Reviews from Google