Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Worley from gaithersburg on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 CHEVY TRUCK TAHOE and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Bobby's Garage is very friendly and professional. I have no complaints on any work that has been done to my car."
5 star rating
Greg Phillips from damascus on 12/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They're wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful"
5 star rating
Debra Sandee from gaithersburg on 12/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome customer service and great people!"
5 star rating
Kevin Roche from clarksburg on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Bobby has my best interest covered. I trust in what he tells me, especially when it comes to his recommendations on needed services. He impresses me with his experience and knowledge. I would highly recommend him and his staff Tasha and Tony. They are customer service oriented."
5 star rating
Theresa Long from damascus on 11/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The professionalism and knowledge of the men and women at this company is unmatched. They are efficient and great to work with. They are very fair and have affordable prices for all service and labor rates. We choose to use them to repair our vehicles new and old and highly recommend them to anyone that wants piece of mind knowing they are getting treated fairly when they need a vehicle repaired or serviced. Hometown, friendly atmosphere when you drop off and pick up. Key drop for quick drop offs after service hours. "
5 star rating
Jay & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 11/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work is exceptional."
5 star rating
Jay and Debbie Watkins from damascus on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Excellent job an trustworthy!!!!!"
5 star rating
Valerie Hodge from mount airy on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are the only ones I trust for quality work and honest consultations. Thank you Bobby & Tasha for your excellent customer service too!"
5 star rating
Shelley Moreau from gaithersburg on 10/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"These are the most honest and competent group who have ever worked on my vehicle. "
5 star rating
C.E.Burr from on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very good and professional. "

Reviews from Google