Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bev S. from on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I appreciate the prompt repairs, terrific service, and friendly attitude I always have at Bobby's. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Arlene Heflin from frederick on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Kind and friendly staff and top notch auto mechanics"
5 star rating
Denise Pelletier from damascus on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Outstanding! Excellent! Trustworthy and Honest!"
5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 2/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Excellent!! Everyone is knowledgeable, nice, and takes the time to explain everything."
5 star rating
Alain D. from on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I highly recommend Bobby's Garage"
5 star rating
Gary King from damascus on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The staff is personable, friendly and gets things done."
5 star rating
Steven Pope from mount airy on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Once again I'm very happy with the service I received at Bobby's Garage! With all the work that I had to have done, I didn't expect to get my car back as soon as I did. Tony gave me a call as soon as the car was ready and Tasha greeted me with a friendly smile as soon as I walked in the door. I will never trust this car or any car with anyone else! A great experience!"
5 star rating
Debra Sandee from gaithersburg on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 HONDA ACCORD and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great Service, Great People"
5 star rating
John v. Bruno from damascus on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Not only high quality but very honest, which is high on my list of returning to your garage."
5 star rating
Jy & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Go to Bobby's Garage - you can trust them to do a great job!!!"

Reviews from Google