Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LINDA BAUDE from gaithersburg on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. Knowledgeable, efficient, very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Trish Busche from gaithersburg on 1/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Been using Bobby's for a few years now and so great to have an auto repair shop that you can trust. My husband is pretty good with cars and can fix most issues, but still need a repair shop in the wings to take care of our four cars. Service is fast and fairly priced. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed."
5 star rating
David Bray from damascus on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"If I don't do the work myself, it is the only place that I will take my car - my only transportation."
5 star rating
Shawn from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, consistent and courteous. Will definitely be using them as my go to car repair facility"
5 star rating
tom smith from mount airy on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I ALWAYS recommend Bobby to everyone. They do great work at a reasonable price in a great timeframe!! I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
Mary Turner from gaithersburg on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent work and staff! They are the best!"
5 star rating
Robert Worley from gaithersburg on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 CHEVY TRUCK TAHOE and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Bobby's Garage is very friendly and professional. I have no complaints on any work that has been done to my car."
5 star rating
Greg Phillips from damascus on 12/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They're wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful"
5 star rating
Debra Sandee from gaithersburg on 12/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome customer service and great people!"
5 star rating
Kevin Roche from clarksburg on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Bobby has my best interest covered. I trust in what he tells me, especially when it comes to his recommendations on needed services. He impresses me with his experience and knowledge. I would highly recommend him and his staff Tasha and Tony. They are customer service oriented."

Reviews from Google