Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CARLA MACLEOD from on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Bobby's garage has provided efficient, professional, and courteous service. My old 3500 diesel truck is in top condition. Thank you Bobby and staff!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently took my car in for a routine oil change, etc. to Bobby's Garage. I also was having trouble with the driver's door lock. It was hard to unlock, either with the key or the remote. Bobby's not only did the oil change, but got the part(s) for repairing the door lock and fixed that. Then, I had a problem with the windows not opening. Bobby looked at the problem and figured out what was wrong. A wire had broken on the driver's side (from opening and closing the door so many times over the years). It needed to be put back together. He fixed that pretty quickly and wouldn't even take any money for that. Since my car is older, I need a reliable garage working on it. I always find Bobby's to be honest and reliable. I originally found out about Bobby's several years ago, from another member of the fire dept.. I pass along that recommendation as often as possible. Great job Bobby's!!"
5 star rating
JENNY GREGORY from on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Emergency situation led to us having to get our Jeep towed to Bobby's. They were able to work on the Jeep that day and had it ready for pick up that same day! Always exceptional work and customer service from Bobby's! They are fair and trustworthy!! Can't recommend them highly enough!"
5 star rating
DAVID KNIGHT from on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't consider using another mechanic to repair my car. When I purchased my last car, while sitting in the dealership's show room I called Bobby to make sure that this was a vehicle he could service before I began price negotiations. This family owned business practices what is most important to me when looking for a car macanic. And that is honesty and integrity."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have only had great experiences with Bobby's Garage. They perform high-quality work and are very pleasant to deal with. In addition, they keep you informed of any current or potential problems and do not pressure you into having work done."
5 star rating
JEFF GOFF from on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Bobby's Garage does excellent jobs on our vehicle's."
5 star rating
ERIC INGRAM from on 5/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love coming here. Service is always quick, and everyone is so friendly and experienced!"
5 star rating
CANDI M from on 5/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Services was timely, efficient and only necessary items were recommended! Court"

"Services was timely, efficient and only necessary items were recommended! Courtesy car while service happened was also offered."
5 star rating
BEN L from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always courteous in the service needed. Honesty is an underpinning of the busin"

"Always courteous in the service needed. Honesty is an underpinning of the business. Bobby will provide a full explanation of the services needed. You won't be disappointed and I highly recommend Bobby's Garage without reservation."
5 star rating
TRISH B from on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Did a great job on my truck, got it back in (1) day."

"Did a great job on my truck, got it back in (1) day."

Reviews from Google