Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Theresa Long from damascus on 11/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The professionalism and knowledge of the men and women at this company is unmatched. They are efficient and great to work with. They are very fair and have affordable prices for all service and labor rates. We choose to use them to repair our vehicles new and old and highly recommend them to anyone that wants piece of mind knowing they are getting treated fairly when they need a vehicle repaired or serviced. Hometown, friendly atmosphere when you drop off and pick up. Key drop for quick drop offs after service hours. "
5 star rating
Jay & Debbie Watkins from damascus on 11/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work is exceptional."
5 star rating
Jay and Debbie Watkins from damascus on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Excellent job an trustworthy!!!!!"
5 star rating
Valerie Hodge from mount airy on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are the only ones I trust for quality work and honest consultations. Thank you Bobby & Tasha for your excellent customer service too!"
5 star rating
Shelley Moreau from gaithersburg on 10/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"These are the most honest and competent group who have ever worked on my vehicle. "
5 star rating
C.E.Burr from on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very good and professional. "
5 star rating
Travis Johnson from carrolltowne on 9/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"They were professional, worked quickly, did everything required and inspected the vehicle to ensure that it was in good working order. I highly recommend Bobby's Garage. "
5 star rating
Janak from on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Good service good staff "
5 star rating
BRENDA JOHNSON from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The whole staff is professional, friendly, and courteous. Their inspections and assessment of the problems go above and beyond any other mechanic I have ever been to, including the dealership. They explain things to me with patience and thoroughness. They also go the extra mile as it were by giving me a ride to and from my home while my car is being worked on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had an issue that i noticed leaving work so i dropped it off at Booby's that night and when I called in the morning they had already determined the issue and were putting together an estimate for the repair. It was a major repair and they had it fixed and out the door the next day. Another job well done."

Reviews from Google