Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
THOMAS B from on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service completed in a timely manor, good honest pricing and they never"

"Amazing service completed in a timely manor, good honest pricing and they never try and sell you anything you don't need"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt, excellent and friendly service as always!"

"Prompt, excellent and friendly service as always!"
5 star rating
WELLINGTON B from on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trusting and reliable."

"Trusting and reliable."
5 star rating
KIM M from on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent , friendly , and fast service! Thanks again see you in a couple months"

"Excellent , friendly , and fast service! Thanks again see you in a couple months!"
5 star rating
KELLY B from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was even great that they can put my license tag back on without charging me t"

"It was even great that they can put my license tag back on without charging me they did wonderful work on putting my near back in and they do it in a good manly fashion and do it quickly and always fit you in matter if they have other cars are not a cat at work around their other work to do your work to"
5 star rating
BEN L from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and friendly, they are a small town shop that gets to know you and helps ou"

"Fast and friendly, they are a small town shop that gets to know you and helps out in an above a beyond way!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby's garage is a great place to have your car serviced. They're honest folks "

"Bobby's garage is a great place to have your car serviced. They're honest folks that do a super job at getting your car running the way it should at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
ERIC I from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tony and Bobby and the rest of the staff are always so polite, helpful, and ente"

"Tony and Bobby and the rest of the staff are always so polite, helpful, and entertaining! I enjoy hanging out and chatting with them while they work on my car. I will continue coming here for all my auto care needs."
5 star rating
ANDREW R from on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, as always."

"Excellent, as always."
5 star rating
IMOGENE R from on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dropped my car off Thursday afternoon to be worked on Friday. Service was comple"

"Dropped my car off Thursday afternoon to be worked on Friday. Service was completed before close of business on Thursday . My car gets the best treatment here and the mechanics are very honest and trustworthy mechanics. They never suggest any service that isn't required."

Reviews from Google