Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KELLY B from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was even great that they can put my license tag back on without charging me t"

"It was even great that they can put my license tag back on without charging me they did wonderful work on putting my near back in and they do it in a good manly fashion and do it quickly and always fit you in matter if they have other cars are not a cat at work around their other work to do your work to"
5 star rating
BEN L from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and friendly, they are a small town shop that gets to know you and helps ou"

"Fast and friendly, they are a small town shop that gets to know you and helps out in an above a beyond way!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby's garage is a great place to have your car serviced. They're honest folks "

"Bobby's garage is a great place to have your car serviced. They're honest folks that do a super job at getting your car running the way it should at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
ERIC I from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tony and Bobby and the rest of the staff are always so polite, helpful, and ente"

"Tony and Bobby and the rest of the staff are always so polite, helpful, and entertaining! I enjoy hanging out and chatting with them while they work on my car. I will continue coming here for all my auto care needs."
5 star rating
ANDREW R from on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, as always."

"Excellent, as always."
5 star rating
IMOGENE R from on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dropped my car off Thursday afternoon to be worked on Friday. Service was comple"

"Dropped my car off Thursday afternoon to be worked on Friday. Service was completed before close of business on Thursday . My car gets the best treatment here and the mechanics are very honest and trustworthy mechanics. They never suggest any service that isn't required."
5 star rating
KIM H from on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff is amazing and very friendly would highly recommend"

"The staff is amazing and very friendly would highly recommend"
5 star rating
LAWRENCE B from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service, that's why I let them service my cars..."

"Always great service, that's why I let them service my cars..."
5 star rating
DAVID P from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff. Top-notch on-time service. Excellent explanation of the work re"

"Friendly staff. Top-notch on-time service. Excellent explanation of the work required."
3 star rating
ANDREW R from on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are always professional, personable and attentive."

"They are always professional, personable and attentive."

Reviews from Google