Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JASON S from on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome as it always is. Great team, great prices and great service. Highly reco"

"Awesome as it always is. Great team, great prices and great service. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
CANDI M from on 12/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for helping me out in a bind!"

"Thanks for helping me out in a bind!"
5 star rating
MARY T from on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My 1st visit. Everything went well. No complaints."

"My 1st visit. Everything went well. No complaints."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We trust Bobby' Garage more than a dealership. We believe they are an honest fa"

"We trust Bobby' Garage more than a dealership. We believe they are an honest family business with"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tasha and Bobby were so helpful, fun, and friendly! Bobby did a wonderful job wi"

"Tasha and Bobby were so helpful, fun, and friendly! Bobby did a wonderful job with my car, and even worked on a few things that I didn't request. They do a car checkup and tell me what's going to need replacing soon -- that is ALWAYS helpful! Tasha was so very friendly and charismatic; we sat and talked in the lobby the whole time, and it was so much fun! I have never experienced a more excellent car service shop."
3 star rating
LILLIAN D from on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The work performed was outstanding! I appreciate the care you had for my vehicl"

"The work performed was outstanding! I appreciate the care you had for my vehicle and listened to my concerns. I appreciate the warranty, perks, and interest in wanting to keep me as a customer. I hope we can still get the bonus points on the consolidated account."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First time getting new tires and they helped me every step of the way including "

"First time getting new tires and they helped me every step of the way including a print out of options to take home and choose from. The tires feel good and so does the alignment. Everything is on point and it's right in Damascus"
5 star rating
ELAINE S from on 11/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Done quickly and kept me updated on the progress."

"Done quickly and kept me updated on the progress."
3 star rating
LILLIAN D from on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I should not have to go to your Facebook page to receive additional rewards or b"

"I should not have to go to your Facebook page to receive additional rewards or benefits. The service is great!"
5 star rating
KEN P from on 11/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased with my visit. Great service and prompt work. I shared me thought"

"Very pleased with my visit. Great service and prompt work. I shared me thoughts on FaceBook this morning. Thanks."

Reviews from Google