Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Quality if work excellent. Very dependable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Positive"

"I've had nothing but positive experiences with Bobby's. Tasha and crew go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful."
5 star rating
Maria Dobson from gaithersburg on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly staff, always asking if there is anything else they can do for you. There work is always on point."
5 star rating
Ray B from damascus on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, Fast and Quality Service!"
5 star rating
D Watkins from damascus on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Bobby's Garage is trustworthy and really take care of your vehicles!"
5 star rating
Lee Ann Tristano from damascus on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"You all are friendly and honest. I couldn’t ask for more ."
5 star rating
Allison Grad-Lynch from on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This is the only place I will take my car! I trust them, and value everyone there. Honest, skilled, and friendly!"
5 star rating
Gilbert Tyan from rockville on 2/7/2021 for an auto service of their 1986 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Best Mechanic I’ve ever had. Trustworthy, reliable and go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Mindy W from on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great work, great prices and awesome customer service! We are very satisfied with the entire experience. We found a gem!"
5 star rating
Regina Von Feldt from on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They listen and care about what you have to say. They stand behind their work."

Reviews from Google