Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jenna jones from carrolltowne on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"10/10 recommend. they took me immediately when i called them freaking out about my car and they fixed her for me and got me out of there within like a hour & a half & for a great price. WILL ONLY COME HERE FROM NOW ON. and annette is an angel. :)"
5 star rating
Bob Appelbaum from on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They treated me like family. I knew from the start that I was in good hands and that I could trust their advise as well as their workmanship."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Excellent, trustworthy family owned garage w/great service."
5 star rating
Theresa Harris from damascus on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous."
5 star rating
Keith Burrows from arlington on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have recommended Bobby's garage many times."
5 star rating
Kym Hozhabri from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Honest, reliable, dependable, trustworthy and friendly."
5 star rating
David Wilson from gaithersburg on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very courteous and professional. The work performed on my vehicle was completed timely and to my satisfaction. I find Bobby's Garage to be honest and dependable, and will be bringing all my vehicles for their service needs from now on."
5 star rating
Andrew Hogentogler from damascus on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Will make sure the work is done right. Most honest shop in the area"
5 star rating
Carmen Ehret from on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Colleen Kalinowski from clarksburg on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Work thoroughy done, checked, and reliable. Customer service always strives to make everything work well."

Reviews from Google