Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
PAT A from on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been a customer of Bobby's Garage for several years now and continue to b"

"I have been a customer of Bobby's Garage for several years now and continue to be very satisfied with his work -- I find him to be honest and his work to be thorough."
5 star rating
DEBRA S from on 9/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleasant experience."

"Very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
ED C from on 9/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and community oriented. My family has b"

"Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and community oriented. My family has been trusting Bobbys Garage with our aging "fleet" for a few years now. I am very comfortable recommending them."
5 star rating
JASON S from on 9/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome as usual."

"Awesome as usual."
3 star rating
HEIDY P from on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was quick and very friendly!"

"Service was quick and very friendly!"
5 star rating
BARRY F from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always satisfied with service done at Bobby's and have been going here for sever"

"Always satisfied with service done at Bobby's and have been going here for several years for all our family's cars. Honest dependable service. Bobby, Tasha and Tony are great to deal with."
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 8/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby and his staff are very professional. I was late for my appointment but the"

"Bobby and his staff are very professional. I was late for my appointment but they were able and willing to work me in so that I could avoid a disaster with my car. Thank you Bobby!"
5 star rating
CHRIS R from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recently had tires installed on my Cadillac. Got an appointment within two days"

"Recently had tires installed on my Cadillac. Got an appointment within two days for 8 am. The did the work on time and put the old tires in the trunk as I requested. They did an alignment check and told me I DIDN'T need a $90 alignment. Sounds like an honest shop to me, super friendly too. I'll be back."
5 star rating
ALAIN D from on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby's Garage is an awesome business with professionalism and a quality of serv"

"Bobby's Garage is an awesome business with professionalism and a quality of service I have not seen in years. Bobby took on my truck after I had wasted possible $10,000 on repairs at another facility. Bobby took on the task of making sure everything was working correctly and gave me a fair price to fix the remaining items, I would always take my truck to Bobby's garage knowing that I will get excellent service."
5 star rating
BARRY F from on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service at Bobby's. Honest dependable service you can count on and "

"Always great service at Bobby's. Honest dependable service you can count on and trust. I can't imagine going anywhere else after using them for the past 4 or 5 years."

Reviews from Google