Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CARLA K from on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is always very professional. They are always honest "

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is always very professional. They are always honest and offer you the best options. They are very knowledgeable and do excellent work. They also stand behind their work."
5 star rating
HEIDY P from on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was great and everyone was really friendly and helpful!"

"Service was great and everyone was really friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car was done is the nick of time and was done within the estimated repair cos"

"My car was done is the nick of time and was done within the estimated repair costs."
5 star rating
WEAVER R from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good fast, friendly service. Clean, modern garage. Nice people with good advice"

"Good fast, friendly service. Clean, modern garage. Nice people with good advice. Will make them my new GoTo garage."
5 star rating
FRANCENE M from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service, great prices, the best mechanic ever!"

"Excellent service, great prices, the best mechanic ever!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend them. I came in with a car that, unbeknownst to me, had a lot "

"Highly recommend them. I came in with a car that, unbeknownst to me, had a lot more work needed than I had originally assumed. Although their honesty was a bit hard to hear, I appreciated the shop not trying to just 'sell' me work but really express their sincerity as to how unsafe my car was to drive. Since I can't be without a car (and it wasn't a wise decision to invest in the old car) they helped diagnose potential problems in another car for me before I bought it. And this was all in the same day! I ended up buying the car and took it back to Bobby's to have them fix a few minor things. So now I am in a much safer car that is running well. So grateful to find a shop that cares and is honest. Don't hesitate to take your car to them. They are a a unique gem in the world of car shops!"
5 star rating
CINDY Z from on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby, Tasha and their staff of professionals provide the best automotive care "

"Bobby, Tasha and their staff of professionals provide the best automotive care in Damascus. They have provided me with 15 years of outstanding service and are always there when I need them."
5 star rating
BOB A from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff was very helpful and friendly and answered any questions we had. Thanks f"

"Staff was very helpful and friendly and answered any questions we had. Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
JEROME H from on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, as usual! Engine control failure repaired very quickly, even with no "

"Excellent, as usual! Engine control failure repaired very quickly, even with no scheduled appointment and my knowing they had been booked for the next couple of days."
5 star rating
BRENDA J from on 5/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service at Bobby's Garage is always quick, friendly and professional. Everyone "

"Service at Bobby's Garage is always quick, friendly and professional. Everyone there is very helpful and they explain things so I can understand. I would recommend Bobby's Garage to anyone!"

Reviews from Google