Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
HEIDY P from on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was quick and very friendly!"

"Service was quick and very friendly!"
5 star rating
BARRY F from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always satisfied with service done at Bobby's and have been going here for sever"

"Always satisfied with service done at Bobby's and have been going here for several years for all our family's cars. Honest dependable service. Bobby, Tasha and Tony are great to deal with."
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 8/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby and his staff are very professional. I was late for my appointment but the"

"Bobby and his staff are very professional. I was late for my appointment but they were able and willing to work me in so that I could avoid a disaster with my car. Thank you Bobby!"
5 star rating
CHRIS R from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recently had tires installed on my Cadillac. Got an appointment within two days"

"Recently had tires installed on my Cadillac. Got an appointment within two days for 8 am. The did the work on time and put the old tires in the trunk as I requested. They did an alignment check and told me I DIDN'T need a $90 alignment. Sounds like an honest shop to me, super friendly too. I'll be back."
5 star rating
ALAIN D from on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby's Garage is an awesome business with professionalism and a quality of serv"

"Bobby's Garage is an awesome business with professionalism and a quality of service I have not seen in years. Bobby took on my truck after I had wasted possible $10,000 on repairs at another facility. Bobby took on the task of making sure everything was working correctly and gave me a fair price to fix the remaining items, I would always take my truck to Bobby's garage knowing that I will get excellent service."
5 star rating
BARRY F from on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service at Bobby's. Honest dependable service you can count on and "

"Always great service at Bobby's. Honest dependable service you can count on and trust. I can't imagine going anywhere else after using them for the past 4 or 5 years."
5 star rating
CARLA K from on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is always very professional. They are always honest "

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is always very professional. They are always honest and offer you the best options. They are very knowledgeable and do excellent work. They also stand behind their work."
5 star rating
HEIDY P from on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was great and everyone was really friendly and helpful!"

"Service was great and everyone was really friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car was done is the nick of time and was done within the estimated repair cos"

"My car was done is the nick of time and was done within the estimated repair costs."
5 star rating
WEAVER R from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good fast, friendly service. Clean, modern garage. Nice people with good advice"

"Good fast, friendly service. Clean, modern garage. Nice people with good advice. Will make them my new GoTo garage."

Reviews from Google