Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have a 2013 Honda Civic and it takes full synthetic oil and I have taken my ca"

"I have a 2013 Honda Civic and it takes full synthetic oil and I have taken my car to The Honda dealer and even walmart and it is so expensive! You'd think walmart would be reasonable but clearly not! My friend recommended I try here and I was so pleased with the service and the oil change prices are reasonable! They threw a free tire rotation in there as well and I feel like many places don't do that. I'll be coming back for sure!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at Bobby's Garage. They take the time t"

"Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at Bobby's Garage. They take the time to explain exactly what needs to be done and are ready to offer alternatives if cost is an issue."
5 star rating
SPRINGTIME E from on 4/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great people/great work. Highly recommended!"

"Great people/great work. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
DENNIS R from on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It is wonderful to have a garage that I can trust and a mechanic so I can trust."

"It is wonderful to have a garage that I can trust and a mechanic so I can trust."
5 star rating
BARRY F from on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby, Tasha and Tony continue to take good care of my vehicles. They are honest"

"Bobby, Tasha and Tony continue to take good care of my vehicles. They are honest and sincere in taking care of their customers. Been going here several years and they treat me well. I drove in here with a unexpected problem and Bobby and Tasha both stopped what they were doing to answer my question and check out whether my car had an issue or not. Nothing better than a home town mechanic that you can trust with your vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby's got my car in, diagnosed the problem, discussed my options, and promptly"

"Bobby's got my car in, diagnosed the problem, discussed my options, and promptly fixed my car. Bobby's even gave me a ride to work. My car was fixed during my work day so I did not have to miss work or rent a car. Service was curtious, prompt, and efficient."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always excellent service here, with honest recommendations and explanations."

"Always excellent service here, with honest recommendations and explanations."
5 star rating
LAURA H from on 3/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work as usual! See you next time."

"Great work as usual! See you next time."
5 star rating
DIANE M from on 3/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I really enjoy my visits to Bobby's Garage. I feel like I'm visiting family and "

"I really enjoy my visits to Bobby's Garage. I feel like I'm visiting family and friends. I am always made to feel special and cared about there. They all make my day. Thanks to all at Bobby's Garage."
5 star rating
JASON S from on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome as always.......highly recommend."

"Awesome as always.......highly recommend."

Reviews from Google