Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ROBERT W from on 3/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always it is a good experience. The staff is friendly and courteous. The mech"

"As always it is a good experience. The staff is friendly and courteous. The mechanic showed me the damaged parts what was done to the car. I would and do recommend Bobby's Garage to my friends."
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 2/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Car was ready when promised."

"Car was ready when promised."
5 star rating
JASON S from on 2/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work, great customer service. The only place I will take my truck."

"Great work, great customer service. The only place I will take my truck."
3 star rating
EVIE S from on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They always patiently describe the problem and what it takes to fix it."

"They always patiently describe the problem and what it takes to fix it."
5 star rating
TIM H from on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, very positive experience at Bobby's. Made appointment, they took me ri"

"As usual, very positive experience at Bobby's. Made appointment, they took me right in and I was out on the road w/in a half hour!"
5 star rating
JULINA S from on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had such a great experience. They were professional, fast and bobby REALLY kne"

"I had such a great experience. They were professional, fast and bobby REALLY knew what he was talking about. They helped me get my insurance to approve the work. I am so impressed & will recommend this place to anyone!"
3 star rating
BRIAN R from on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They were efficient and took care of the issues with my car. I was very pleased "

"They were efficient and took care of the issues with my car. I was very pleased with the way my car drove after the repairs and maintenance were completed. I will continue to be a customer of Bobby's."
5 star rating
MARCIA D from on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service!"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I may not like the diagnosis, but I trust Bobby's. Not only do they explain the"

"I may not like the diagnosis, but I trust Bobby's. Not only do they explain the problem but they actually take the time to show me, Their prices are always reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The guys did a great job with my car. Kudos to all"

"The guys did a great job with my car. Kudos to all"

Reviews from Google