Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
FRANCENE M from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service, great prices, the best mechanic ever!"

"Excellent service, great prices, the best mechanic ever!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend them. I came in with a car that, unbeknownst to me, had a lot "

"Highly recommend them. I came in with a car that, unbeknownst to me, had a lot more work needed than I had originally assumed. Although their honesty was a bit hard to hear, I appreciated the shop not trying to just 'sell' me work but really express their sincerity as to how unsafe my car was to drive. Since I can't be without a car (and it wasn't a wise decision to invest in the old car) they helped diagnose potential problems in another car for me before I bought it. And this was all in the same day! I ended up buying the car and took it back to Bobby's to have them fix a few minor things. So now I am in a much safer car that is running well. So grateful to find a shop that cares and is honest. Don't hesitate to take your car to them. They are a a unique gem in the world of car shops!"
5 star rating
CINDY Z from on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby, Tasha and their staff of professionals provide the best automotive care "

"Bobby, Tasha and their staff of professionals provide the best automotive care in Damascus. They have provided me with 15 years of outstanding service and are always there when I need them."
5 star rating
BOB A from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff was very helpful and friendly and answered any questions we had. Thanks f"

"Staff was very helpful and friendly and answered any questions we had. Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
JEROME H from on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, as usual! Engine control failure repaired very quickly, even with no "

"Excellent, as usual! Engine control failure repaired very quickly, even with no scheduled appointment and my knowing they had been booked for the next couple of days."
5 star rating
BRENDA J from on 5/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service at Bobby's Garage is always quick, friendly and professional. Everyone "

"Service at Bobby's Garage is always quick, friendly and professional. Everyone there is very helpful and they explain things so I can understand. I would recommend Bobby's Garage to anyone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have a 2013 Honda Civic and it takes full synthetic oil and I have taken my ca"

"I have a 2013 Honda Civic and it takes full synthetic oil and I have taken my car to The Honda dealer and even walmart and it is so expensive! You'd think walmart would be reasonable but clearly not! My friend recommended I try here and I was so pleased with the service and the oil change prices are reasonable! They threw a free tire rotation in there as well and I feel like many places don't do that. I'll be coming back for sure!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at Bobby's Garage. They take the time t"

"Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at Bobby's Garage. They take the time to explain exactly what needs to be done and are ready to offer alternatives if cost is an issue."
5 star rating
SPRINGTIME E from on 4/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great people/great work. Highly recommended!"

"Great people/great work. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
DENNIS R from on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It is wonderful to have a garage that I can trust and a mechanic so I can trust."

"It is wonderful to have a garage that I can trust and a mechanic so I can trust."

Reviews from Google