Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BARBARA I from on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had not had my car in for a long time and was about to go on a trip so wanted "

"I had not had my car in for a long time and was about to go on a trip so wanted it to have a good going over. Most garages would have found at least a few things to charge me for. Bobby'sGarage did a 30 pt courtesy check and rotated my tires. I only was charged for the oil change. All while I waited. Really courteous people."
5 star rating
JEROME H from on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly; good service completed when promised; stand behind their work (la"

"Very friendly; good service completed when promised; stand behind their work (labor and parts); reasonable prices; and they listen carefully to customer descriptions of problems when they bring a car in for service."
5 star rating
IMOGENE R from on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Had my transmission replaced. Experience some problems with putting the car int"

"Had my transmission replaced. Experience some problems with putting the car into reverse. Took the car back for the two week checkup. Bobby test drove the car and said he wouldn't accept the faulty transmission. Order a new transmission and took immediate action; put in a new transmission, got me a rental car with no extra effort from myself."
5 star rating
SCOTT M from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service,honest & very knowledgeable."

"Great service,honest & very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
JASON S from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Finally found a shop that I can trust and does a great job. Great customer servi"

"Finally found a shop that I can trust and does a great job. Great customer service."
5 star rating
JASON S from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"These guys are awesome. Honest and reliable shop that is no out to rip you off. "

"These guys are awesome. Honest and reliable shop that is no out to rip you off. Found them out of an emergency situation, I will be taking all of my vehicles to them from now on."
5 star rating
WELLINGTON B from on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always have and continue to receive excellent and honest service from this com"

"I always have and continue to receive excellent and honest service from this company."
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby's Garage received an excellent rating because their estimates for work are"

"Bobby's Garage received an excellent rating because their estimates for work are the same as what is charged when the work is done."
5 star rating
DOUGLAS D from on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been using Bobby's Garage for all of my vehicles. The work done is OUTSTA"

"I have been using Bobby's Garage for all of my vehicles. The work done is OUTSTANDING and the knowledge that they have is exceptional. I have already recommended the garage to numerous friends and they are all pleased with the service also."
5 star rating
BRENDA J from on 10/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is attentive, friendly and professional. They explai"

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is attentive, friendly and professional. They explain things clearly and thoroughly. I always feel well taken care of even on the spur of the moment."

Reviews from Google