Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JAMES O from on 12/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car was in an accident over the thanksgiving Holiday and I received true prof"

"My car was in an accident over the thanksgiving Holiday and I received true professional honest repairs to my vehicle. It is so difficult to find honest auto reapiIr shops these days. I will be sure to recommend Bobby's garage to all my friends and family"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, thorough and efficient repair."

"Fast, thorough and efficient repair."
5 star rating
DEBRA S from on 11/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"very knowledgeable and courteous people."

"very knowledgeable and courteous people."
5 star rating
TERRI T from on 11/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! Every person I have ever dealt with there has been terrific. I wi"

"Great service! Every person I have ever dealt with there has been terrific. I will continue to recommend Bobby's to my friends."
5 star rating
MIKE C from on 11/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always receive professional competent service - without exception."

"I always receive professional competent service - without exception."
5 star rating
WELLINGTON B from on 11/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honesty, trustworthyness, dependablity, availablilty, and quality of work are th"

"Honesty, trustworthyness, dependablity, availablilty, and quality of work are their highest areas of rating."
5 star rating
BARBARA I from on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had not had my car in for a long time and was about to go on a trip so wanted "

"I had not had my car in for a long time and was about to go on a trip so wanted it to have a good going over. Most garages would have found at least a few things to charge me for. Bobby'sGarage did a 30 pt courtesy check and rotated my tires. I only was charged for the oil change. All while I waited. Really courteous people."
5 star rating
JEROME H from on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly; good service completed when promised; stand behind their work (la"

"Very friendly; good service completed when promised; stand behind their work (labor and parts); reasonable prices; and they listen carefully to customer descriptions of problems when they bring a car in for service."
5 star rating
IMOGENE R from on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Had my transmission replaced. Experience some problems with putting the car int"

"Had my transmission replaced. Experience some problems with putting the car into reverse. Took the car back for the two week checkup. Bobby test drove the car and said he wouldn't accept the faulty transmission. Order a new transmission and took immediate action; put in a new transmission, got me a rental car with no extra effort from myself."
5 star rating
SCOTT M from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service,honest & very knowledgeable."

"Great service,honest & very knowledgeable."

Reviews from Google