Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JASON S from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Finally found a shop that I can trust and does a great job. Great customer servi"

"Finally found a shop that I can trust and does a great job. Great customer service."
5 star rating
JASON S from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"These guys are awesome. Honest and reliable shop that is no out to rip you off. "

"These guys are awesome. Honest and reliable shop that is no out to rip you off. Found them out of an emergency situation, I will be taking all of my vehicles to them from now on."
5 star rating
WELLINGTON B from on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always have and continue to receive excellent and honest service from this com"

"I always have and continue to receive excellent and honest service from this company."
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Bobby's Garage received an excellent rating because their estimates for work are"

"Bobby's Garage received an excellent rating because their estimates for work are the same as what is charged when the work is done."
5 star rating
DOUGLAS D from on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been using Bobby's Garage for all of my vehicles. The work done is OUTSTA"

"I have been using Bobby's Garage for all of my vehicles. The work done is OUTSTANDING and the knowledge that they have is exceptional. I have already recommended the garage to numerous friends and they are all pleased with the service also."
5 star rating
BRENDA J from on 10/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is attentive, friendly and professional. They explai"

"Everyone at Bobby's Garage is attentive, friendly and professional. They explain things clearly and thoroughly. I always feel well taken care of even on the spur of the moment."
5 star rating
EVIE S from on 10/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone is very courteous. My vehicle is always ready when promised."

"Everyone is very courteous. My vehicle is always ready when promised."
5 star rating
PAUL B from on 10/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a great experience to be associated with people who care about you and ar"

"Always a great experience to be associated with people who care about you and are professionals"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very happy with timeframe to get work completed."

"Very happy with timeframe to get work completed."
5 star rating
IMOGENE R from on 10/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Transmission was replaced within two days, just as promised. Car is working grea"

"Transmission was replaced within two days, just as promised. Car is working great Service was A+. I will be using this garage to service my car."

Reviews from Google