Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bev Soodak from gaithersburg on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"The work at Bobby's Garage is terrific! They not only do whatever you brought the car in for, they check other things, and make little adjustments for other problems you may have concerns about. They are wonderful people! I'd recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Denny from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would recommend them. Seem very pleasant and honest. Did not try to milk me for work that was not needed."
5 star rating
Gary Socha from damascus on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They’re great to work with. Always do a great job."
5 star rating
James Kallenborn from mount airy on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!!"
5 star rating
Bob from on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very good service and nice people to deal with."
5 star rating
L Round from damascus on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Bobby’s garage provides quality work and accurate estimates. The staff is friendly and very considerate. They put me in a warm car after service for my ride home on a cold day. Thanks for the consideration!!"
5 star rating
Bob Appelbaum. Jackstraw from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"The place is hard to find but the quality of their work is so good it’s hard to forget. Excellent!!!!"
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Superb, honest and reliabale"
5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1980 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very good quality work. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend."
5 star rating
Mary Jo Mathews from frederick on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fantastic thorough service. Very honest!"

Reviews from Google