Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"We love Bobby and Tasha - they keep our vehicles in top shape and treat us fairly every time!"
5 star rating
Veronica Gilbert from mount airy on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. They stand behind their work and perform thorough repairs, not just band-aid repairs."
5 star rating
Linda Baude from gaithersburg on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Steven from on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough. Helpful and good automotive advice for future. Thank you"
5 star rating
Steven Malkin from gaithersburg on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service, no surprises, and on-time exactly as promised.."
5 star rating
Mark Winans from germantown on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Great staff at Bobby's, very reliable, helpful and honest. I have had 4 vehicle serviced therein the past 6 months and have had nothing but a great experience with each vehicle."
5 star rating
jenna jones from carrolltowne on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"10/10 recommend. they took me immediately when i called them freaking out about my car and they fixed her for me and got me out of there within like a hour & a half & for a great price. WILL ONLY COME HERE FROM NOW ON. and annette is an angel. :)"
5 star rating
Bob Appelbaum from on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They treated me like family. I knew from the start that I was in good hands and that I could trust their advise as well as their workmanship."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Excellent, trustworthy family owned garage w/great service."
5 star rating
Theresa Harris from damascus on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous."

Reviews from Google