Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keith Burrows from arlington on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have recommended Bobby's garage many times."
5 star rating
Kym Hozhabri from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Honest, reliable, dependable, trustworthy and friendly."
5 star rating
David Wilson from gaithersburg on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very courteous and professional. The work performed on my vehicle was completed timely and to my satisfaction. I find Bobby's Garage to be honest and dependable, and will be bringing all my vehicles for their service needs from now on."
5 star rating
Andrew Hogentogler from damascus on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Will make sure the work is done right. Most honest shop in the area"
5 star rating
Carmen Ehret from on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Colleen Kalinowski from clarksburg on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Work thoroughy done, checked, and reliable. Customer service always strives to make everything work well."
5 star rating
Bev Soodak from gaithersburg on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"The work at Bobby's Garage is terrific! They not only do whatever you brought the car in for, they check other things, and make little adjustments for other problems you may have concerns about. They are wonderful people! I'd recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Denny from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would recommend them. Seem very pleasant and honest. Did not try to milk me for work that was not needed."
5 star rating
Gary Socha from damascus on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They’re great to work with. Always do a great job."
5 star rating
James Kallenborn from mount airy on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!!"

Reviews from Google