Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
J Watkins from damascus on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love Bobby’s Garage!!!"
5 star rating
Penny Piemontese from damascus on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Annette is amazing up front and her son is super knowledgeable as a tech. They were able to get me hooked up immediately and tell it was just a faulty gas cap, order the part, and get me on my way all within about a half hour."
5 star rating
Cora Horst from gaithersburg on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Awesome service. Honest, friendly, reliable and communicative"
5 star rating
Patrick Acuna from damascus on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I would tell them that Bobby’s is a trustworthy garage and that we would not take our cars anywhere else for service."
5 star rating
Dale and Francene Crum from damascus on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Always stands behind their work. Have never been disappointed in their workmanship or customer service."
5 star rating
David Tulis from frederick on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The staff at Bobby’s Garage was courteous and very knowledgeable. The work performed on our 2006 Dodge Dakota pickup was top notch and timely."
5 star rating
Don from on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great people, fantastic service, and admiral results. The total package for your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They are focus on providing a good service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
MJ Smith from on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work! Honest!"
5 star rating
Mary Neal from damascus on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very good reliable people"

Reviews from Google