Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob from on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very good service and nice people to deal with."
5 star rating
L Round from damascus on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Bobby’s garage provides quality work and accurate estimates. The staff is friendly and very considerate. They put me in a warm car after service for my ride home on a cold day. Thanks for the consideration!!"
5 star rating
Bob Appelbaum. Jackstraw from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"The place is hard to find but the quality of their work is so good it’s hard to forget. Excellent!!!!"
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Superb, honest and reliabale"
5 star rating
Chris Dunkley from gaithersburg on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1980 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very good quality work. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend."
5 star rating
Mary Jo Mathews from frederick on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fantastic thorough service. Very honest!"
5 star rating
J Watkins from damascus on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love Bobby’s Garage!!!"
5 star rating
Penny Piemontese from damascus on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Annette is amazing up front and her son is super knowledgeable as a tech. They were able to get me hooked up immediately and tell it was just a faulty gas cap, order the part, and get me on my way all within about a half hour."
5 star rating
Cora Horst from gaithersburg on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Awesome service. Honest, friendly, reliable and communicative"
5 star rating
Patrick Acuna from damascus on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I would tell them that Bobby’s is a trustworthy garage and that we would not take our cars anywhere else for service."

Reviews from Google