Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gilbert Tyan from rockville on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1986 Ford F-350 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Bobby’s garage fixed a number of problems on my older vehicle. Justin did excellent work while Tasha and Annette provided great communication on explaining what needed to be done, providing clear estimates and updates. They were able to get my vehicle into the shop and out as efficiently as possible. Everyone at Bobby’s is professional and friendly!"
5 star rating
Mary B from on 10/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been using Bobby's Garage for several years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Honest and trustworthy, very friendly and professional, top notch expertise and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Bobby's Garage to anyone who needs auto work done and is looking for the best place around!"
5 star rating
Laura Bond from gaithersburg on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest mechanic at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Ed Schultze from gaithersburg on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust Bobby's garage.Tasha runs things very well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very kind and helpful and most of all honest"
5 star rating
Ray B from mount airy on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have been searching for an honest auto shop in the area after Ray’s shut down. This garage is an upgrade!"
5 star rating
Chuing Chiang from clarksburg on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I’ve been using Bobby’s Garage service since 2010. For me it’s a practical location. Every day I drive back and forth between work and home at 27. I can get quick service from the shop. The owner serves customer needs personally. All other people working there are friendly and professional. It’s a pleasant vehicle service place to go. Thanks for the service every time Cathy"
5 star rating
Billy Huffman from damascus on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Exceptional service, expertise, and rates. I don’t have fancy new cars but I trust Bobby’s Garage to give me the same quality and cost conscience service as they do for their high-end customers. They are an amazing repair shop and I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
James Kallenborn from mount airy on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always outstanding😀"
5 star rating
Elaine S from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Caring, quality work!"

Reviews from Google