Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
D. Watkins from damascus on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I would tell them we have been having repairs, oil changes there for years! We will not go anywhere else...they are a family owned business and really do care about their customers :)"
5 star rating
Gene Wright from mount airy on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Kept me informed on the progress of repairs. The quality of their work is excellent."
5 star rating
Dana from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Top notch quality and very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jason S from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Honest, reliable, great customer service"
5 star rating
Bob Coope from damascus on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and timely service! Annette is great !"
5 star rating
Fred Smith from damascus on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Quality professional and back their work with great warranties."
5 star rating
Steve Solow from ijamsville on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work"
5 star rating
Jill from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"The friendliest shop I have ever visited. It was obvious from the start that they appreciate my business and are very fair and transparent with their pricing."
5 star rating
Chino Juan from on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great at communication: tell you upfront about pricing and stay in touch if there are any changes while your car is being worked on"
5 star rating
Lee Ann Tristano from damascus on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I always recommend you guys because I trust you, your reasonable prices and ( most important) you’re NICE."

Reviews from Google