Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-4:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very kind and helpful and most of all honest"
5 star rating
Ray B from mount airy on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have been searching for an honest auto shop in the area after Ray’s shut down. This garage is an upgrade!"
5 star rating
Chuing Chiang from clarksburg on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I’ve been using Bobby’s Garage service since 2010. For me it’s a practical location. Every day I drive back and forth between work and home at 27. I can get quick service from the shop. The owner serves customer needs personally. All other people working there are friendly and professional. It’s a pleasant vehicle service place to go. Thanks for the service every time Cathy"
5 star rating
Billy Huffman from damascus on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Exceptional service, expertise, and rates. I don’t have fancy new cars but I trust Bobby’s Garage to give me the same quality and cost conscience service as they do for their high-end customers. They are an amazing repair shop and I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
James Kallenborn from mount airy on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always outstanding😀"
5 star rating
Elaine S from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Caring, quality work!"
5 star rating
Lorraine DeFries from ijamsville on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service with integrity"
5 star rating
Lilyan from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fantastic good work and great service. And honest. The best!"
5 star rating
David from on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excelent and profesional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very friendly and professional"

Reviews from Google